CHICAGO — The Midwest Roofing Contractors Association (MRCA) recently announced its 2014 officers and directors at the MRCA 64th Annual Conference at the Donald E. Stephens Convention Center in Rosemont, Ill.

The 2014 officers include MRCA President Steve Little of KPOST Company, Dallas, Texas; First Vice President Larry Marshall of L. Marshall Inc., Glenview, Ill.; Treasurer/Second Vice President Bob Schenkel of CL Schust Company, Ft. Wayne, Ind.; Secretary Mark Langer of Langer Roofing, Milwaukee, Wis.; and Chairman of the Board Michael Miller of Henry C. Smither Roofing Co., Indianapolis.

MRCA’s 2014 directors are Terry Buss of E.D. Chase; Kevin Gwaltney of Diamond Roofing; James Huntington of AAA Roofing Co. Inc.; Adam Paris of Tecta America Kentucky; Greg Sprague of Sprague Roofing Co.; Randy Adams of R. Adams Roofing Inc.; Phil Diederich of Waukegan Roofing Co. Inc.; Mark Gwaltney of Diamond Roofing; Kelly Lea of KPOST Company; Bill Seibert of Fisher Roofing of Kearney; Andy Wray of Wray Roofing; Scott Erickson of Weathercraft Co. of North Platte; and Fred Haines of Roofmasters Roofing & Sheet Metal Co Inc.

The MRCA board members are responsible for setting the strategic direction of the organization.

For more information, visit