GLENVIEW, Ill. — The Midwest Roofing Contractors Association (MRCA) recently announced its 2013 Officers and Directors earlier this month at the MRCA 63rd Annual Conference at the Gaylord Texan in Grapevine, Texas.

The 2013 Officers include MRCA President Michael Miller, Henry C. Smither Roofing Co., Indianapolis, IN; First Vice President Steve Little, K Post Company, Dallas, TX; Second Vice President Larry Marshall, L Marshall Inc., Glenview IL; Secretary/Treasurer Bob Schenkel, CL Schust Company, Ft. Wayne, IN; and Chairman of the Board Randy Adams, R Adams Roofing, Indianapolis, IN.

MRCA's 2013 Directors are Phil Diederich, Waukegan Roofing Co Inc.; Scott Erickson, Weathercraft Co. of North Platte; Mark Gwaltney, Diamond-Everly Roofing Contractors; Fred Haines, Roofmasters Roofing & Sheet Metal Co, Inc.; James Huntington, AAA Roofing Co. Inc.; Mark Langer, Langer Roofing; Kelly Lea, K Post Company; Cheryl McGlothlin, Empire Roofing Inc; Adam Paris*, Tecta America Zero Co.; Bill Seibert, Fisher Roofing of Kearney; Greg Sprague, Sprague Roofing Co; Donna Thornton, Holland Roofing; and Andy Wray, Wray Roofing.

For more information, visit