FT. WORTH, Texas — The North Texas Roofing Contractors Association has announced its 2019 board of directors.

The board was announced at the 2019 NTRCA Awards Banquet.

The NTRCA board officers for 2019 are:

  • Paul Ramon, president of Ramon Roofing Inc. (president)
  • Charles Cross, Jr., commercial sales at CIM Roofing (past president)
  • Kyle Davis, owner at Super Roofman (president-elect)
  • Kirk Scott, owner at Scott Exteriors (treasurer)

 Other members of the 2019 NTRCA board of directors are:

  • Scott Anderson, outside sales at ABC Supply
  • Ross Crum, sales director at Beacon Roofing Supply
  • Paula Felix, vice president at Aspenmark Roofing & Solar
  • Amber Fuller, territory manager at CertainTeed
  • Josh Graham, sales manager at Graham Construction & Roofing
  • Justin Mallow, territory manager at Boral Roofing
  • Jason Nemitz, president/owner at D&G Roof Systems 
  • Shelly Northway, territory manager at Southern Shingles
  • Craig Rainey, senior VP at Supreme Roofing
  • Evan Segler, territory manager at GAF
  • Jared Williams, estimator at Zenith Roofining

Additionally, the following experts will serve as Ex Officio NTRCA board advisors in 2019:

  • Gregg Walter, Independent Insurance Group - insurance expert
  • Karen Ensley, partner at Saunders, Walsh & Beard - attorney