BELOIT, Wis. — ABC Supply Co. Inc. is excited to host its new 2018 IndyCar Racing team at this year’s International Roofing Expo in New Orleans. On Tuesday, Feb. 6, fans of the Verizon IndyCar Series can get autographs from Indianapolis 500 Champion Tony Kanaan and Matheus Leist from 2 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. at IRE Booth # 901.

Driving the flagship No. 14 ABC Supply Chevrolet car, Kanaan will spend his 21st season in the Verizon IndyCar series with AJ Foyt Racing. The Miami resident brings years of experience and success to the storied team, including 17 total victories, highlighted by titles at the Verizon IndyCar Series in 2004 and the Indianapolis 500 in 2013.

Nineteen-year-old Leist completes the Brazilian pair, driving the No. 4 ABC Supply Chevrolet car. Heralded as a rising star in motorsports, Leist is the youngest full-time driver in the Verizon IndyCar Series. He won the 2016 British Formula 3 Series Championship and 2017 Freedom 100 Indy Lights race.

“We’re looking forward to continuing our historic sponsorship of AJ Foyt Racing and can’t wait to get the season started,” said Keith Rozolis, president and CEO of ABC Supply Co. Inc. “We’re lucky to pair a modern racing legend with the series’ most exciting young driver, and we’re excited for everyone in New Orleans to meet them.”

As the sponsor of AJ Foyt Racing since 2005, ABC Supply is the longest active sponsor among teams in the Verizon IndyCar Series.