Thirty-four entries were received for the 2015-2016 MVP Awards Program. The MVP Task Force held a conference call in December to review the entries and select the winners for this year’s program. The winners will be recognized at the NRCA Industry Awards Ceremony and Cocktail Reception being held in Orlando, FL this Thursday evening in Room W304A-H at the OCCC.
The MVP program formally recognizes and honors a maximum of 10 outstanding roofing workers every year who strive for excellence, dedication, enthusiasm, and teamwork. One MVP winner will be chosen to be Professional Roofing’s Best of the Best. This elite recognition is co-sponsored by Professional Roofing and OMG Roofing Products Inc. 
Along with the three winners pictured below, seven finalists were selected for the 2015-2016 MVP Awards Program.
Isael Casas 
Tecta America Southeast, LLC
Sanford, Fla.
Pedro Melendez
Centimark Corp.
Houston, Texas
Curtis Purvis
Chamberlin Roofing and Waterproofing
Farmers Branch, Texas
For more information on The Alliance’s MVP Program and information on The Alliance in general, visit the Alliance website