Tecta America announced that Nicole Eisenhardt has been promoted to senior vice president of service, replacing Lindy Ryan as she steps down into a different leadership position.

Eisenhardt has 15 years of management experience at Tecta, most recently as vice president of national service. She has worked closely with Tecta's Operating Units over many years to provide direction and assistance to Tecta's service operations across 75 plus locations around the country. Eisenhardt knows the service business from the ground up, having led Tecta's Central Florida service business for many years before her current role.

“Nicole is exceptionally well prepared to lead Tecta's Service business nationwide, and we couldn't be more pleased she will be stepping up to the Senior Vice President role,” said Dave Reginelli, Tecta president and CFO.

In addition, Eisenhardt has been a driving force behind Tecta's industry-leading leadership and development programs across a broad spectrum of Tecta management and workforce participants.

Eisenhardt attained her Florida State Certified Roofing Contractors license in 2016. She has a master's degree from DePaul, SPHR and LEED AP credentials and Master Trainer status from NCCER.

She will be taking over the position from Ryan, who transitioned to become the vice president of leadership and development. Ryan's new role at Tecta will allow her to focus her efforts on the development and training of Tecta's management and workforce.

Ryan joined Tecta when her business, General Works, was acquired in 2005. Over her last 15 years with Tecta, she has served among Tecta's people in several roles, including as southeast regional president and president of Central Florida.

Her list of accomplishments is long and significant, having championed Tecta's Service Initiative, shepherded the Tecta Solution Center, and established Tecta's leadership development training programs.

In addition to her Tecta roles, she was the first woman to lead the National Roofing Contractors Association as chairman when she served in 2015 to 2016.