CHICAGO — Eleven roofing industry professionals have been appointed to the 2015 Women in Roofing (WinR) leadership team.

Recently announced by the Midwest Roofing Contractor Association (MRCA), the team consists of Heidi Ellsworth, EagleView Technologies, co-chairperson; Shari Carlozzi, Hapco Inc., co-chairperson; Laurie Moore, Kreiling Roofing, MRCA board liaison; Steve Little, KPost Company, MRCA executive committee liaison; Jennifer Ford-Smith, Johns Manville; Jill Bloom, Roofing Contractor magazine; Frann Nichols, RoofLogic; Dena Elie, No Roof Left Behind; Aileen Stuble, KPost Company; Debbie Ocken, Sprague Roofing; and Rachel Pinkus, MRCA staff.

 A council of the MRCA, WinR is dedicated to promoting the growth and leadership of women in the roofing industry. The leadership team is made up of leading roofing professional women representing the founding members of the organization.